Board Members

ASE PTA  Board Members

President
Kerry Dennecker
gkdannecker@yahoo.com

Secretary
Elizabeth Owens
elizabethmowens@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dwanna Sowells
dwannasowells@hotmail.com

Membership
First VP
Bhavna Bindal
rbindal@aol.com

Communications
Second VP
Shane Bowen
shanebowendds@yahoo.com

Programs
Third VP
Santana, Subha
(Santhanam, Subhasree)
ssubhasr@gmail.com

Fundraising
Fourth VP
Jennifer Bowlin
jennifer.bowlin@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian
Faith Tissot
faithtissot@icloud.com

Historian

Vacant

VIPS
Trina Pagura
Fpag73@yahoo.com

Room Rep K-2
Sandra Chang
Slchang07@yahoo.com

Room Rep 3-5
Kenyatta Peoples
Kenyattabyrd@hotmail.com

Directory
Vidhya Venkatesan
Vidhya_rag@yahoo.com

Parent Education
Darakhshan (Dee) Memon
Dee@kidsroboticacademy.com

Newsletter
Nadine Skinner
Nadine.b.skinner@gmail.com

Website/Social Media
Shaifali Shah
shaifali.shah@gmail.com

Yearbook
Subhasini Veerasamy
Subhasini.v@gmail.com

5th Grade Events
Abha Misra
Abha_misra@yahoo.com

Arts In Education
Angele Ankle
Angele_akle@hotmail.com

Teacher & Staff Appreciation
Anh Lee
Anh.lee@karlstorz.com

Field Day
Sathya Prabha Saikumar
Prabha.sathyaa@gmail.com

Beautification
Deborah McGuire
Debs7_2002@yahoo.com

Dad’s Club
Mehul Parikh
Mehul@saraae.com

Family Events
Brinda Patel
Brinda.patel@cvscaremark.com

Culture & Diversity
Patricia Opurum
Patricia.opurum@chevron.com

Junior Achievement
Yiching (Mary) Wong
Mh208@hotmail.com

Auction

Vacant

Dalmatian Nation Drive

Vacant

Sponsorship

Vacant

Free Money
Christine Hall
matthewandchristine@gmail.com

Spirit Merchandise
Chandrabali
chandrabalib@yahoo.com

Fun Run
Melinda James
melindafjames@gmail.com

Gifting
Bhanu Potluri
potluribhanu@gmai.com