Board Members 2017-18

ASE PTA Board 2017-18


ASE PTA Board Officer Contacts 2017-2018

President
Shane Bowen
shanebowenasepta@gmail.com

Secretary
Nadine Skinner
nadine.b.skinner@gmail.com

Treasurer   
Dwanna Sowells
dwanna.asepta@gmail.com

FBISD Liaison
Fawzia Elsaadi
foufou@sbcglobal.net

1st VP of Communications
Shaifali Shah
aseptavpcommunications@gmail.com

2nd VP of Programs
Karla Aranda
karla.asepta@gmail.com

3rd VP of Finance & Development
Jennifer Bowlin
jennifer.asepta@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Faith Tissot
faithtissot@icloud.com

Historian
Trina Pagura
tpagura5@gmail.com

VIPS 
Nehal Dave
nehaldave03@gmail.com

Room Rep Coordinator
Sheetal Patel
Patel.sheetalm@gmail.com

Gifts
Abha Misra
abha.misra@yahoo.com

ASE PTA Board Committee Chair Contacts 2017-2018

Communications – VP Shaifali Shah

Website/Social Media
Shaifali Shah
aseptavpcommunications@gmail.com

Membership
Shefali Patel
aseptamembership@gmail.com

Directory
Shefali Patel
aseptadirectory@gmail.com

Yearbook
Allison Fisher
allisonfisher76@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S
Bill Robinson
whrobin@yahoo.com

Dads Club
Dipul Patel
dipulpatel18@gmail.com

Mehul Parikh
mehul@saraae.com

Programs – VP Karla Aranda

Staff and Teacher Appreciation
Erin Sherman
ekttu@yahoo.com

Art Reflections
Angele Akle
Angele_Akle@hotmail.com

Family Events
Brice Waldron
waldron.brice@gmail.com
Jacquelyn Colley
jacquelyn1314@gmail.com

Cultural Diversity
Nehal Dave
nehaldave03@gmail.com

Finance and Development – VP Jennifer Bowlin 

Dalmation Nation/ Free Money
Deborah McGuire
Debs7_2002@yahoo.com

Community Partnerships
Satavia Hazley Austin
satavia_hazley@yahoo.com

Spirit Merchandise
Chandra Basu
chandrabalib@yahoo.com
Rachel Jerng
rwkung@yahoo.com

Auction
Nicole Clermont
nicole.clermont@hotmail.com

Hook N Ladder Fest – Carnival
Lindsey Rossi
lindseyrbowman@gmail.com

Hook N Ladder Fest – Fun Run
Valesca Paiva
paivafamily12@gmail.com

Field Day
Sarah Hogan
mrssarahhogan@gmail.com

Stephanie Stegemeier
Steph.stegemeier@gmail.com