Board Members 2016-17

ASE PTA Members Organizational Chart 2016-17

President

Secretary
Treasurer (budget & finance comm.)
Historian/FBISD Liason
Parliamentarian

Principal

VIPS

1st VP Membership

Parent Education
Directory

Aide To President

Room Reps
K-2
3-5

2nd VP Communications

Website/Social Media
Newsletter
Yearbook

3rd VP Programs

Arts and Education
Teacher & Staff Appreciation
Field Day
Junior Achievement
Beautification
Dad’s Club
Family Events
Culture and Diversity
School and Community Events
Fifth Grade Events

4th VP Finance & Development

Dalmatian Nation Drive
Free Money
Spirit Merchandise
Community Partnerships
Auction
Fun Run
Gifting


ASE PTA  Board Members Contact Info

President
Kerry Dennecker
gkdannecker@yahoo.com

Secretary
Binal Kancherla
binal.kanch@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dwanna Sowells
aseptatreasurer16@gmail.com

Membership First VP
Bhavna Bindal
rbindal@aol.com

Communications Second VP
Shane Bowen
shanebowendds@yahoo.com

Programs Third VP
Subhasree Santhanam
ssubhasr@gmail.com

Fundraising Fourth VP
Jennifer Bowlin
jennifer.bowlin@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian
Faith Tissot
faithtissot@icloud.com

Historian
Elise Amemiya
eat3cc@yahoo.com

VIPS
Trina Pagura
tpagura5@gmail.com

VIPS Co-chair
Erin Sherman
ekttu@yahoo.com

FBISD Laison
Fawzia Elsaadi
foufou@sbcglobal.net

Room Rep K-2
Karla Aranda
karlakayaranda@gmail.com

Room Rep 3-5
Kenyatta Peoples
Kenyattabyrd@hotmail.com

Directory
Vidhya Venkatesan
Vidhya_rag@yahoo.com

Parent Education
Darakhshan (Dee) Memon
Dee@kidsroboticacademy.com

Newsletter
Nadine Skinner
Nadine.b.skinner@gmail.com

Website/Social Media
Shaifali Shah
shaifali.shah@gmail.com

Yearbook
Subhasini Veerasamy
Subhasini.v@gmail.com

5th Grade Events
Abha Misra
Abha_misra@yahoo.com

Arts In Education
Angele Akle
Angele_akle@hotmail.com

Teacher & Staff Appreciation
Anh Lee
anhlee213@gmail.com

Field Day
Jessica Rosales
jessicabuhlerrosales@gmail.com

Laura Weisman
ljweisman@gmail.com

Beautification
Deborah McGuire
Debs7_2002@yahoo.com

Dad’s Club
Mehul Parikh
Mehul@saraae.com

Dipul Patel
dipulpatel18@gmail.com

Family Events
Brinda Patel
Brinda.patel@cvscaremark.com

Culture & Diversity
Shabnam Agrawal

Nehal Dave

Junior Achievement
Mary Wong
Mh208@hotmail.com

Auction
Stephanie Youssef
stephayoussef@yahoo.com

Dalmatian Nation Drive
Stephanie Stegemeier
steph.stegemeier@gmail.com

Sponsorship
Sheema Qadeer

SheemaQadeer@hotmail.com

Free Money
Christine Hall
matthewandchristine@gmail.com

Spirit Merchandise
Chandra Basu
chandrabalib@yahoo.com

Fun Run
Melinda James
melindafjames@gmail.com

Gifting